## **Barrow Utilities and Electric Cooperative, Inc.**



PO Box 449 Utqiagvik, Alaska 99723 Phone 907-852-6166 Fax 907-852-6372

## 2023 Board of Directors Nomination List

The following list of members have been nominated by a member to be on the ballot to run for the three open seats on the Board of Directors. The following names have been verified to meet the qualifications set forth in the bylaws. Names are in **incumbent order** first, then alphabetically by last name.

- 1. Brower, Price E. (INCUMBENT)
- 2. Brower, Frederick F. (INCUMBENT)
- 3. Fischer, Bernadette A. (INCUMBENT)
- 4. Adams, Billy
- 5. Benson, Clifford
- 6. Danner, Christopher
- 7. Danner, Corrine
- 8. Edwardson, Megan
- 9. Hopson, Heather
- 10. Hopson, Martina
- 11. Olemaun, Forrest D.
- 12. Panningona, Clarissa
- 13. Rice, Patricia
- 14. Stackhouse, Marie

Declined to serve and/or do not qualify to serve on the Board of Directors

- 15. Suvlu, Stella (declined)
- 16. Terzioski, Robert (non-member)

If you do not see a nominee on this list, it is because we did not receive your nomination form by the deadline of Friday, February 24, 2023, at 5:00 p.m. The nomination period was open from Friday, February 10, 2023, at 8:00 a.m. until it closed on Friday, February 24, 2023, at 5:00 p.m.