2024 Annual Meeting

The 2024 BUECI Annual Membership Meeting will be held on June 3, 2024.

Nomination for Directors

BUECI is requesting nominations to fill three (3) seats on the BUECI Board of Directors.  The following three directors' terms expire in 2024:

  • Lewis F. Brower
  • Frieda N. Moore
  • Chastity Kayutak Olemaun

Click here to view the 2024 Annual Meeting Report including the Official Notice

Due to the adopted bylaw changes in 2021, nominations for directors will be conducted only by mail and e-mail.  Director nominations from the floor at the annual meeting will not be permitted.

The nominations period is now closed.  The final list of the 2024 Director Nominees can be found here.